Stylish Blogger Award


Kristal gifted me with this award today, thanks.

Now, the idea behind this award is to pay it forward by:
1) Thanking and linking back to the person who gave the award,
2) Stating 7 things about myself in the blog post, and
3) Passing the award to 15 recently discovered bloggers.

Here are seven facts about me:
1) My favorite candy is Kit Kat bar
2) I hate winter and snow. I’d rather live where it’s warm.
3) I can sing really well.
4) I’ve lived in 6 different states since, I’ve been married due to my husband’s job.
5) I love hockey and baseball. (Carolina Hurricane and Boston Red Sox)
6) My husband is 18 yrs older than me.
7) I just recently found my dad after not seeing him, since I was five or six.
9 comments on “Stylish Blogger Award

  1. Congrats to all the winners!Also, I'm stopping by as a fellow crusader and new follower. On to the first challenge!

  2. Alyssa Fox says:

    Hi Raquel, thanks for stopping by.

  3. Hi Alyssa. I popped in to say Hello and saw that you've given me the stylish blogger award! *happy dance* Thanks a million. :)I love kit kat bars, hate the snow, and am a Red Sox fan too!

  4. You had me at Boston Red Soxs!

  5. Tanya Reimer says:

    Congrats on the award, and welcome to the crusade!

  6. Nas Dean says:

    Congrats on receiving THE STYLISH BLOGGER award and thanks for the award!

  7. Nas Dean says:

    Congrats on the award and thanks for passing it to me!

  8. Margo Kelly says:

    Congrats on the award! I'm a fellow crusader and new follower. Nice to meet you.

  9. Alyssa Fox says:

    Thanks Tanya and Margo. Your welcome Nas.@Trisha~ I love the Boston Red Sox and can't wait for the season to start.

Leave a Reply

