Six Sentence Sunday 2-26-11


I had quite a few people who asked if I would continue with Kyle and Erin this week, and since they asked so nicely, I will. We are still in Erin’s POV this week, and we pick up right where we left off last week. Things are getting more steamy between these two.

“Say it, Erin. I want to hear you say it,” he urged her.

How could he have known she didn’t want control in the bedroom, that it was one of her fantasies? One that she’d thought of more than once while masturbating late at night. One that she’d never voiced to anyone, and here he seemed to just know. All day at work, she had to be in control. Tonight she wanted to be different. She wanted to shed those restraints.

For additional authors participating in showing their awesome six sentences, visit the official site for more information.

43 comments on “Six Sentence Sunday 2-26-11

  1. Trisha says:

    Niiiice 😉 I would want to read on for sure. lol

  2. Nas Dean says:

    OK, now what? Knowing you, Kyle is a very alpha male and if he takes control then Erin would so love it! Tantalising!

  3. Giving up control is one of my favorite tropes. And a man who "just knows" = awesome. Lovely nibble here!

  4. HOT! That was very well done.

  5. Nice scene! I can see why everyone wanted more from these two!

  6. Laura Kaye says:

    Mmm…would love to know how the rest of this scene plays out! A great Dom knows what his sub wants even if she doesn't, and even if she hasn't fully admitted it to herself. Yum-my!

  7. Makes sense to me… 🙂 Good six!

  8. Sarah Grimm says:

    So hawt! Can't wait to see how the rest of this scene plays out.~Sarahhttp://www.sarahgrimm.com

  9. Great 6- let loose girl…love it

  10. Dee Carney says:

    Girlfriend, I know that feeling.

  11. Lynne Murray says:

    Hot and getting hotter! Great six!

  12. Cate Masters says:

    Sounds like she wants a different kind of restraints, lol. Well done.

  13. Casi says:

    Hm. Yummy yummy yummy, and oh the anticipation.

  14. anny cook says:

    That's wonderful. More! More! Very clever.

  15. Marie Dees says:

    Ah, giving up control. Love it when characters learn to do that.

  16. Hot and fabulous writing! Keep giving up more! 🙂

  17. joder says:

    Very sexy and I can only imagine the fireworks between these two once they really let go.joderjo402 AT gmail DOT com

  18. Trish says:

    I'm guessing she is about to get exactly what she wants. Lucky girl!

  19. Lauri J Owen says:

    Wow. He sounds amazing. Can't wait to read more!

  20. Cathy M says:

    One of my favorite storylines, Alyssa, and you've got me wanting to read more about these two.

  21. Ha! Submit! I's a sucker for a good D/s story.

  22. Delicious, I love that she knows what she wants and so does he.

  23. Seleste says:

    Very sexy. I definitely want to read more!

  24. Jackie says:

    Nothing better than when a man takes control ;)! Brilliant six!xxAngelahttp://angelasstone.livejournal.com

  25. Oh, I'd love to read more!!

  26. graylinfox says:

    Very tempting and sexy!

  27. Summer Ross says:

    Oh man- good stuff here- thanks for sharing!

  28. Deniz Bevan says:

    I like that idea – that she's comfortable enough to lose control around him.Passed you an award, fellow crusader! http://thegirdleofmelian.blogspot.com/2011/02/passing-on-awards-and-passing-on.html

  29. Tracy says:

    Ah, the control fantasies are the best!!Also, I think I'm in love with your header picture!

  30. Serenity says:

    Ooh sexy! Very nicely done.

  31. Hi, fellow crusader! I'm so glad she wants to change things a bit. Muahahaha! I wonder what Kyle'd think! 😄♥.•*¨ Elizabeth ¨*•.♥

  32. Summer Ross says:

    I have something for you on you blog

  33. Alyssa Fox says:

    Thanks everyone!@ Tracy~ I'm with you and totally in love with my header.

Leave a Reply

