Six Sentence Sunday


I’m back this week with another sneak peak at Bound To Protect. Let’s see what’s up with Kate and Chad. You can purchase a copy from evernightpublishing.com on Monday.

si
“Good, just keep going along with whatever I do, and I’ll get you to safety.” Damn if his voice didn’t sound like he’d swallowed some rocks.
“I can do that.”
“Do you two need a room?” Kyle asked as he tried to hold back a laugh.

“No, it’s all for show.” Bullshit. It wasn’t a show on his end, and from her reaction it wasn’t for her either.



If you want to join in or find more great authors doing Six Sentence Sunday go here.



7 comments on “Six Sentence Sunday

  1. Krystal Wade says:

    Sounds like they're about to have some fun!

  2. Oooh, hot six, Alyssa. It's not all for show? Really? I want to know more. 🙂

  3. Alyssa Fox says:

    Yes, they sure are.

  4. Alyssa Fox says:

    I can't say, you'll have to read the book to find out. 🙂

  5. Jessica K says:

    I'm glad they're in apparent agreement!

  6. This is intriguing! And I love the part about swallowing rocks. Fab!

  7. Mmm…I love a gruff voice! intriguing six! 😉

Leave a Reply

